A Boksburg Love Poem
Posted by Boertjie - 19/11/09 at 05:11 pm under RuggaWorld HumourTime for a bit of humour maybe? Here’s the gap for you all to roll out your favourite East Rand jokes!
A Boksburg Love Poem
Of Course I Love You Bokkie
I Only Smaak You Dik
You Cook And Clean And Iron My Shirts
And Look After Me Wen I’m Sick
So Your Bum Is Only Big Hey
But I Don’t Mind A Bit Of Flab
It Means That When I’m Lekker Jags
There’s Somethin There To Grab
So Your Belly Isn’t Flat No More
I Tell You, I Don’t Care
So Long As When I Druk You
I Can Get My Arms Round There
No Stukkie Who Is Your Age
Has Nice Round Perky Breasts
They Just Gave In To Gravity
But I Know You Did Yor Best
I’m Not Tuning Kak Now
I Never Tell You Lies
But I Think It’s Lank Sexy
That You’ve Got Dimples On Your Thighs
I Swear On My Ouma’s Grave Now
The Moment That We Met
I Said To All My Chinas
“Now That’s A Lekker Slet”
So No Matter Wot You Look Like
I’ll Always Love You Dear
Now Shut Up While The Rugby’s On
And Fetch Me Another Beer!

November 19th, 2009 at 5:41 pm
lekker – beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
November 19th, 2009 at 5:43 pm
Reply to cab @ 5:41 pm:
Correction:
Beer holder.
November 19th, 2009 at 5:44 pm
Have you seen the cover of the Boks’s new rasta album?
Where can I send a copy to so it can be put up?
November 19th, 2009 at 5:46 pm
Boksburg Blonde in a pub
with two guys. Barman looks
at them, expecting their
orders.
First man: “Johnnie Walker, single.”
Second man: “Jack Daniels, single.”
So the barman gestures the blond.
She replies: “Katryn van der Merwe,
divorced.”
November 19th, 2009 at 5:47 pm
Reply to Ollie @ 5:44 pm:
Saw it, will mail it to Morne.
November 19th, 2009 at 5:52 pm
Reply to Boertjie @ 5:43 pm:
hehe … the golden nectar of mother nature.
November 19th, 2009 at 8:07 pm
My mate and I was thinking up kak jokes the pther night with game against France.
Who is the early riser in the bok team?
andries wekker
Who is the sweetest oke in the bok team?
andries lekker
who is the party animal in the bulls team?
victor hatfield
en so aan and so forth
November 19th, 2009 at 8:22 pm
who has the dirtiest surname in the bok team?
morne steyn
well you get the drift.