Not only are the Bulls losing players left right and center, they now also lost their babes!!!
In a media release it was confirmed that the Blue Bulls Company and the company managing the Bulls Babes are in a legal wrangle – mainly on who holds the rights over the trademark, ‘Bulls Babes’.
Both parties’ legal teams have sought advice on the matter and until such time as the matter is resolved legally – there will be no more Babes at Loftus.
Does it get any worse for the Bulls?

February 19th, 2010 at 2:49 pm
:WTF: So who will dance come Saturday? Petri drink ‘n bier dan dans jy
February 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm
I was waiting to see your cum splatter all over the site
You didn’t disappoint
At least the Bulls won’t have Solly Philander in a dress to dance for them…
Well even if they did the males wouldn’t ogle his “lekker” gat the way they would in Nuweland.. or is it Greenpoint Stadium
February 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm
Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 2:49 pm:
maybe Cosa, Minora etc can jump in as cheerleaders
February 19th, 2010 at 3:12 pm
Reply to JT @ 2:59 pm: Ja go Minora
February 19th, 2010 at 3:13 pm
Last I heard the ‘Babes’ get paid crap $$$, poor things will get nothing until this is sorted
February 19th, 2010 at 3:13 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 2:59 pm:
TX
February 19th, 2010 at 3:23 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 2:59 pm:
“Well even if they did the males wouldn’t ogle his “lekker” gat the way they would in Nuweland.. or is it Greenpoint Stadium”
I thought all the Bergmoffies had a Green Point…..
Reply to JT @ 2:59 pm: Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 3:12 pm:
Hehehehe – Not a lot of cheering and quite a bit of hard breathing if we had to be the cheerleaders. In any case – not necessary to replace the Bulls Babes. It is a proven scientific fact (ask any old Tukkie)that Snor City has THE MOST beautiful women in the world, so we will just go to the bench (As we would with our Super 14 rugby team as well, seeing that we DO have depth).
February 19th, 2010 at 3:42 pm
Reply to Minora @ 3:23 pm: So you guys have backup for your cheeries ook
February 19th, 2010 at 3:45 pm
Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 3:42 pm:
Seun Pretoria is world wide acknolwedged as having thne lekkerest girls in the world…
Just go watch a rugby game there
And then think to yourself why they only stage cricket in the Cape in the December holidays…. so’s they can get camera shots in of all the Pretoria girls on holiday…
Not like your
Nuweland “Passin pessiets” uit voortand lot
February 19th, 2010 at 3:46 pm
Reply to Minora @ 3:23 pm:
The Rugby the Bulls are playing at the moment you DON’T NEED cheerleaders! Entertaining enough!
I just hope you moer those Brumbies GOOD so that they are fooked when they go to cApe town!
February 19th, 2010 at 3:46 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 3:45 pm: By the “lekkerest” I mean best looking…. if you want easy lays however… forget about it…
February 19th, 2010 at 3:47 pm
Reply to JT @ 3:46 pm:
Amen
And especially that Adam Ashley-Cooper…
February 19th, 2010 at 3:47 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 3:46 pm:
for you nothing has ever been an easy lay –
February 19th, 2010 at 3:49 pm
Bliksem
Just read up on the doos… He can trace his lineage back to William ze Conqueror….
But as far as I know Ashley-Cooper is a jewish surname though and in 1066 people from the Chosen Land were not that popular in Europe
February 19th, 2010 at 3:51 pm
Ja I heard via the grape vine that the Bulls Babes do get paid really crappy fees for what they do…. but then again exactly how much do you want to get paid for dressing in skimpy clothes and dancing suggestively for what 100 minutes per week…..
I mean as far as I recall a good stripper makes what R400 per hour less her tips at Teazers and she has to work four shifts per week…
February 19th, 2010 at 3:53 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 3:46 pm: depends on what you call good looking.
http://brucewaynehart.com/wordpress/wp-content/bloubul-supporter.jpg
February 19th, 2010 at 3:54 pm
Reply to JT @ 3:46 pm:
I will personally whisper a word or two in Gary’s ear to sort out that hyphenated surname sheepshagger convict!!
February 19th, 2010 at 3:55 pm
Reply to JT @ 3:47 pm:
Not since I got hitched to Mrs S
But in my younger days I displayed a rather comely appearance which lead many a maiden astray
I was not a short little Austrian with a funny moustache…
More of the Aryan ideal variety…
Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 3:53 pm: Just joking the bulls babes is the best in the country, will miss them if they are not their.
Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 3:53 pm:
Hey it’s easy to dress a Parrow Welfare case in a Bulls dress if you promise her a papsakkie….
I’d hardly call that proof
February 19th, 2010 at 3:57 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 3:55 pm: which is fare but maybe she comes from Danville,
February 19th, 2010 at 4:00 pm
http://www.sarugbyblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/lionssupporters.jpg
Cheetahs is also not bad
February 19th, 2010 at 4:01 pm
Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 3:57 pm: No Danville types stay put there forever
It’s like Newlands in Johannesburg and Georgetown in Germiston
Just white welfare cases and the blacks are still too scared of THOSE kinds of white ous….
Remember all the 1980′s Danville jokes
I just recall a few
Die ou van East Lynne in sy M3 en die Danville ou in sy souped up Citigolf 1.9 turbo dice deur die tonnel… wie kom eerste anderkant… die East Lynne ou want die ou van Danville stop halfpad om P03S op die tonnel muur te spraypaint
Hoe pleeg jy selfmoord in Danville? Hardloop op ‘n Saterdag aand deur die strate en skreeu “Cora Marie is ‘n hoer!”
February 19th, 2010 at 4:02 pm
Reply to Jacques(Bunny) @ 4:00 pm:
Ja it’s the Russian teazers girls
They have like honorary seats
On Bok days that jersey changes to a Bok “jersey” painted on…
February 19th, 2010 at 4:03 pm
Okay I’m going to nebulize myself with vaious horror medicines….
Cheers
February 19th, 2010 at 4:05 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 4:01 pm:
February 19th, 2010 at 4:06 pm
http://www.bluebullsrugby.com/sitebuilder/images/BullsBabes010-231×161.jpg
The real girls
February 19th, 2010 at 5:25 pm
Reply to DavidS @ 4:03 pm:
Djirre, mar jy is gedierag siek!
Is dit Gauteng se kak weer?
February 19th, 2010 at 5:31 pm
Has anybody checked with the trademark office?
February 19th, 2010 at 5:32 pm
Hulle moet ook maar mans kry om te dans soos die Stormers.
Noem hulle die boereworse.
February 19th, 2010 at 5:34 pm
Of Die Bulhorings.
February 19th, 2010 at 5:46 pm
Reply to manvanstaal @ 5:34 pm: of net Horing
February 20th, 2010 at 5:16 am
Lions should scrap their cheerleaders and buy some players… there are about 20 of the clowns both male and female!
February 20th, 2010 at 10:35 am
Reply to Boertjie @ 5:25 pm: Ja die weer was die laaste tyd baie kak gewees, maar ek dink dit het meer te doen met my wat nie myself oppas as ek siek word nie… probeer hero wees en maak of niks verkeerd is nie
February 20th, 2010 at 10:36 am
Reply to bryce_in_oz @ 5:16 am: They don’t pay them anything… costs sponsored by Hiveld 94.7 and the girls dance for the Lions cricket team and at 94.7 events… so only the cost of very skimpy stretch spandex
February 20th, 2010 at 10:37 am
Lose MORE assets. More like ONLY assets.
February 21st, 2010 at 3:22 am
Reply to DavidS @ 10:36 am:
I’m not a fan of those moffies in skimpy spandex…