7 Comments on Etzebeth not guilty

  1. “The Judicial Officer ruled that the contact in the area of the Scotland player’s eyes was accidental, and as such did not constitute foul play.”

    ReplyReply
  2. Hopefully the outcry about the ridiculous citing verdicts in the last few weeks by some big rugby names is having an affect…. at last.

    ReplyReply
  3. Did you guys watch the highlites of the Wales Samoa game on Rugbydump? There was a clean by a Samoan, that if Bakkies did it against the Lions he would have taken another few weeks.

    This citing stuff is bullcrap. The commisioner should be held accountable for this kind of cockups!

    Cheers

    ReplyReply

Leave a Reply