The intricacies of player technique

March 3, 2014 44

TweetI have over the past few years developed a software program called ‘Rugby Skillset’, that is currently being converted into an Android Application. I can already hear Apple fundies kick up a stink that the […]

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins