Argentina announce their team for All Blacks test

UAR logo

Horacio and Senatore will earn their starts in the Puma shirt on Saturday against New Zeeland.

The two players come in for Manuel Montero and Pablo Matera. Their are also three positional changes in the team with Juan Manuel Leguizamon and Juan Martin Fernandez Lobbe move to 6 and 7 due to Senatore arrival and Gonzalez Amorosino shifts from right to left side on the wing.

Head coach Daniel Hourcade has also made four changes to his bench as prop Luca Noguera Paz, flank Rodrigo Baez, fly-half Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias and wing Juan Imhoff are included.

Argentina: 15 Joaquin Tuculet, 14 Horacio Agulla, 13 Marcelo Bosch, 12 Juan Martin Hernandez, 11 Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino, 10 Nicolas Sanchez, 9 Martin Landajo, 8 Leonardo Senatore, 7 Juan Manuel Leguizamon, 6 Juan Martin Fernandez Lobbe, 5 Tomas Lavanini, 4 Mariano Galarza, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustin Creevy (captain), 1 Marcos Ayerza.
Replacements: 16 Matas Cortese, 17 Lucas Noguera Paz, 18 Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, 19 Matas Alemanno, 20 Rodrigo Baez, 21 Tomas Cubelli, 22 Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, 23 Juan Imhoff.

Facebook Comments
About Jacques 4940 Articles
Better known as Bunny, Took over after Pissant went over to the "Dark Side"
Contact: Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply