Ruggaworld

2017/18 PRO14 Fixtures

All you need to know about the new schedule

The Guinness Pro14 organisers have today revealed this season’s fixtures just over three weeks before the 2017/18 campaign gets underway.

Champions Scarlets will kick off the defence of their title against newcomers Southern Kings on Saturday, September 2 at 5:30pm, while the Ospreys and Dragons will entertain Zebre and Leinster respectively earlier in the day.

Cardiff Blues will be the first Welsh team in action, with Danny Wilson’s men welcoming Edinburgh to the Arms Park on the evening of Friday, September 1.

The regular season will conclude with the annual Judgement Day Welsh derby double header at the Principality Stadium in late April 2018.

See the full fixture list below…

ROUND 1

Friday, September 1

Cardiff Blues v Edinburgh (7.35pm, BBC Wales)

Munster v Treviso (7.35pm, TG4)

Ulster v Toyota Cheetahs (7.35pm, BBC NI)

Saturday, September 2

Dragons v Leinster (3.15pm, S4C & Sky)

Scarlets v Southern Kings (5.30pm, Sky)

Connacht v Glasgow (7.35pm, TG4)

Ospreys v Zebre (2.30pm)

ROUND 2

Friday, September 8

Edinburgh v Dragons (7.35pm, BBC Alba)

Leinster v Cardiff Blues (7.35pm, BBC Wales & TG4 )

Saturday, Sept 9

Glasgow v Ospreys (3.15pm, Sky)

Treviso v Ulster (5.05pm, BBC NI)

Munster v Toyota Cheetahs (5.15pm, TG4)

Zebre v Scarlets (7.35pm, S4C)

Connacht v Southern Kings (7.35pm, TG4)

ROUND 3

Friday, September 15

Ulster v Scarlets (7.35pm, BBC Wales & NI)

Dragons v Connacht

Edinburgh v Treviso

Saturday, September 15

Southern Kings v Leinster (1.15pm)

Ospreys v Munster (3.15pm, Sky)

Cardiff Blues v Glasgow (7.35pm, S4C)

Sunday, September 16

Toyota Cheetahs v Zebre (1.30-pm)

ROUND 4

Friday, September 22

Toyota Cheetahs v Leinster (7pm)

Glasgow v Munster (7.35pm, BBC Scotland)

Ulster v Dragons (7.35pm, BBC NI)

Treviso v Ospreys (7.35pm, BBC Wales)

Saturday, September 23

Connacht v Cardiff Blues (3.15pm, Sky)

Southern Kings v Zebre (6.30pm)

Scarlets v Edinburgh (7.35pm, S4C)

ROUND 5

Friday, September 29

Leinster v Edinburgh (7.35pm, TG4)

Scarlets v Connacht (7.35pm, BBC Wales)

Glasgow v Treviso (TBC)

Saturday, September 30

Toyota Cheetahs v Ospreys (1pm)

Munster v Cardiff Blues (1.30pm, Sky)

Zebre v Ulster (2.35pm)

Dragons v Southern Kings (7.35pm, S4C)

ROUND 6

Friday, Oct 6

Edinburgh v Zebre (TBC)

Blues v Dragons (7.35pm BBC Wales)

Cheetahs v Glasgow (7.35pm)

Ulster v Connacht (7.35pm, BBC NI)

Saturday, Oct 7

Leinster v Munster (2pm, Sky)

Treviso v Kings (7pm)

Ospreys v Scarlets (7.35pm, S4C)

ROUND 7

Friday, Oct 27

Connacht v Munster (7.35pm)

Gasgow v Southern Kings (7.35pm)

Ospreys v Dragons (7,35pm, BBC Wales)

Sat, Oct 28

Treviso v Edinburgh (2pm)

Ulster v Leister (6.15pm, BBC NI & Sky)

Zebre v Cheetahs (7pm)

Scarlets v Blues (7.35pm, S4C)

ROUND 8

Friday, Nov 3

Munster v Dragons (TBC)

Glasgow v Leinster (7.35pm)

Scarlets v Treviso (7.35pm, BBC Wales)

Sat, Nov 4

Kings v Ulster (4pm)

Edinburgh v Ospreys (5.30pm, Sky)

Blues v Zebre (7.35pm, S4C)

Connacht v Cheetahs (7.35pm)

ROUND 9

Friday, Nov 24

Ulster v Treviso (7.05pm)

Leinster v Dragons (7.35pm)

Cardiff Blues v Connacht (7.35pm, BBC Wales)

Sat, Nov 25

Cheetahs v Edinburgh (7.30pm)

Sun, Nov 26

Southern Kings v Scarlets (2pm, S4C)

Zebre v Munster (1pm)

24-26: Ospreys v Glasgow

ROUND 10

Friday, Dec 1

Southern Kings v Edinburgh (6.15pm)

Glasgow v Cardiff Blues (7.35pm, BBC Alba)

Dragons v Ulster (7.35opm, BBC Wales)

Sat, Dec 2

Treviso v Ulster (3.30pm)

Zebre v Connacht (1.15pm)

Munster v Ospreys (5.30pm, Sky)

Cheetahs v Scarlets (6.35pm, S4C)

ROUND 11

Sat, Dec 23

Treviso v Zebre (2pm)

Edinburgh v Glasgow (5.10pm)

Connacht v Ulster (7.35pm)

Tuesday, Dec 26

Dragons v Blues (BBC Wales, 2pm)

Munster v Leinster (Sky, 3.15pm)

Scarlets v Ospreys (5.35pm, S4C)

Sat, Jan 13

Kings v Cheetahs (4pm)

ROUND 12

Sat, Dec 30

Zebre v Treviso 2pm

Glasgow v Edinburgh 3.15pm

Sunday, Dec 31

Cardiff Blues v Scarlets (3.15pm, BBC Wales & Sky)

Dragons v Ospreys (5.35pm, S4C)

Mon, Jan 1

Leinster v Connacht (3.15pm)

Ulster v Munster (5.35pm)

Sat Jan 20

Cheetahs v Kings

ROUND 13

Friday, Jan 5

Scarlets v Dragons (BBC Wales, 7.35pm)

Edinburgh v Southern Kings (7.35pm)

Sat, Jan 6

Treviso v Cheetahs (1.15pm)

Zebre v Glasgow (3.30pm)

Leinster v Ulster (5.35pm)

Munster v Connacht (7.45pm)

Jan 5-7

Ospreys v Cardiff Blues

ROUND 14

Feb 9-11

Munster v Zebre

Connacht v Ospreys

Cardiff Blues v Cheetahs

Ulster v Southern Kings

Dragons v Glasgow

Edinburgh v Leinster

Treviso v Scarlets

ROUND 15

Feb 16-18

Connacht v Zebre

Ospreys v Southern Kings

Cardiff Blues v Munster

Glasgow v Cheetahs

Leinster v Scarlets

Ulster v Edinburgh

Dragons v Treviso

ROUND 16

Feb 23-25

Munster v Glasgow

Ospreys v Cheetahs

Zebre v Cardiff Blues

Leinster v Southern Kings

Scarlets v Ulster

Dragons v Edinburgh

Treviso v Connacht

ROUND 17

March 2-4

Cardiff Blues v Treviso

Zebre v Ospreys

Cheetahs v Connacht

Ulster v Glasgow

Scarlets v Leinster

Edinburgh v Munster

Southern Kings v Dragons

ROUND 18

March 23-25

Munster v Scarlets

Connacht v Edinburgh

Ospreys v Leinster

Cardiff Blues v Ulster

Glasgow v Zebre

Dragons v Cheetahs

Southern Kings v Treviso

ROUND 19

April 6-8

Ospreys v Connacht

Cheetahs v Cardiff Blues

Leinster v Zebre

Scarlets v Glasgow

Edinburgh v Ulster

Benetton v Dragons

Southern Kings v Munster

ROUND 20

April 13-15

Glasgow v Connacht

Zebre v Dragons

Cheetahs v Munster

Leinster v Treviso

Ulster v Ospreys

Edinburgh v Scarlets

Southern Kings v Cardiff Blues

ROUND 21

April 27-29

Munster v Ulster

Connacht v Leinster

Cardiff Blues v Ospreys

Edinburgh v Glasgow

Dragons v Scarlets

Treviso v Zebre

Southern Kings v Cheetahs

PLAY OFFS

Quarter-finals

May 4-6

Semi-finals

Facebook Comments