Home Canada Sevens

Canada Sevens

The Canada national rugby sevens team competes at several international rugby sevens tournaments — the Sevens World Series, Rugby World Cup Sevens, Pan American Games and the Commonwealth Games


  • 2011 Pan American Games Gold medal
  • 2013 Rugby World Cup Sevens Plate Champions
  • 2013 World Games Bronze medal
  • 2015 Pan American Games Gold medal
  • 2017 Singapore Sevens Cup Champions
Facebook Comments

Facebook Comments