Ruggaworld

Currie Cup 2017 Schedule

Currie Cup Premier Division 2017 Schedule

Week 1

Fri 21 July Toyota Free State Cheetahs Cell C Sharks Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:00
Sat 22 July Tafel Lager Griquas Vodacom Blue Bulls Tafel Lager Park, Kimberley 14:30
Sun 23 July Steval Pumas Xerox Golden Lions Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 14:30

Week 2

Fri 28 July Xerox Golden Lions Tafel Lager Griquas Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg 19:00
Sat 29 July Cell C Sharks Steval Pumas Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban 14:30
Sun 30 July Toyota Free State Cheetahs DHL Western Province Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 14:30

Week3

Fri 4 Aug Cell C Sharks Tafel Lager Griquas Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban 19:00
Sat 5 Aug DHL Western Province Steval Pumas DHL Newlands, Cape Town 15:00
Sat 5 Aug Vodacom Blue Bulls Xerox Golden Lions Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:15

Week 4

Wed 9 Aug Tagel Lager Griquas DHL Western Province Tafel Lager Park, Kimberley 13:00
Wed 9 Aug Steval Pumas Toyota Free State Cheetahs Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 15:15
Wed 9 Aug Vodacom Blue Bulls Cell C Sharks Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:30

Week 5

Sat 12 Aug Toyota Free State Cheetahs Tafel Lager Griquas Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:00
Sat 12 Aug DHL Western Province Vodacom Blue Bulls DHL Newlands, Cape Town 17:15
Sat 12 Aug Xerox Golden Lions Cell C Sharks Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg 19:30

Week 6 

Fri 18 Aug DHL Western Province Xerox Golden Lions DHL Newlands, Cape Town 19:00
Sat 19 Aug Vodacom Blue Bulls Toyota Free State Cheetahs Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 14:05
Sun 20 Aug Tafel Lager Griquas Steval Pumas Tafel Lager Park, Kimberley 14:30

Week 7

Fri 25 Aug Steval Pumas Vodacom Blue Bulls Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 19:00
Sat 26 Aug DHL Western Province Cell C Sharks DHL Newlands, Cape Town 15:00
Sat 26 Aug Toyota Free State Cheetahs Xerox Golden Lions Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:15

Week 8

Fri 1 Sep Vodacom Blue Bulls Tafel Lager Griquas Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:00
Sat 2 Sep Xerox Golden Lions Steval Pumas Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg 15:00
Sat 2 Sep Cell C Sharks Toyota Free State Cheetahs Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban 17:15

Week 9

Fri 8 Sep Tafel Lager Griquas Xerox Golden Lions Tafel Lager Park, Kimberley 19:00
Sat 9 Sep Steval Pumas Cell C Sharks Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 17:15
Sat 9 Sep DHL Western Province Toyota Free State Cheetahs DHL Newlands, Cape Town 19:30

Week 10

Fri 15 Sep Steval Pumas DHL Western Province Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 19:00
Sat 16 Sep Xerox Golden Lions Vodacom Blue Bulls Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg 17:15
Sat 16 Sep Tafel Lager Griquas Cell C Sharks Tafel Lager Park, Kimberley 19:30

Week 11

Sat 23 Sep Toyota Free State Cheetahs Steval Pumas Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:00
Sat 23 Sep DHL Western Province Tafel Lager Griquas DHL Newlands, Cape Town 17:15
Sat 23 Sep Cell C Sharks Vodacom Blue Bulls Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban 19:30

Week 12

Fri 29 Sep Cell C Sharks Xerox Golden Lions Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban 19:00
Sat 30 Sep Tafel Lager Griquas Toyota Free State Cheetahs Tafel Lager Park, Kimberley 14:00
Sun 1 Oct Vodacom Blue Bulls DHL Western Province Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 14:30

Week 13

Fri 6 Oct Toyota Free State Cheetahs Vodacom Blue Bulls Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:00
Sat 7 Oct Steval Pumas Tafel Lager Griquas Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 14:00
Sun 8 Oct Xerox Golden Lions DHL Western Province Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg 14:30

Week 14

Fri 13 Oct Vodacom Blue Bulls Steval Pumas Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:00
Sat 14 Oct Cell C Sharks DHL Western Province Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban 15:00
Sat 14 Oct Xerox Golden Lions Toyota Free State Cheetahs Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg 17:15

Play-Offs

Sat 21 Oct Semi-final 1
Sat 21 Oct Semi-final 2

Final

Sat 28 Oct Final

Currie Cup First Division – 2017

Week1

Sat 26 Aug Eastern Province Boland Cavaliers
Sat 26 Aug Leopards SWD Eagles
Sat 26 Aug Border Bulldogs Hino Valke
Sat 26 Aug Down Touch Griffons Windhoek Draught Welwitschias

Week 2

Sat 2 Sep Boland Cavaliers Leopards
Sat 2 Sep Windhoek Draught Welwitschias Eastern Province
Sat 2 Sep SWD Eagles Border Bulldogs
Sat 2 Sep Hino Valke Down Touch Griffons

Week 3

Sat 9 Sep Border Bulldogs Boland Cavaliers
Sat 9 Sep Leopards Eastern Province
Sat 9 Sep Down Touch Griffons SWD Eagles
Sat 9 Sep Windhoek Draught Welwitschias Hino Valke

Week 4

Sat 16 Sep Boland Cavaliers Down Touch Griffons
Sat 16 Sep Eastern Province Border Bulldogs
Sat 16 Sep Leopards Windhoek Draught Welwischias
Sat 16 Sep SWD Eagles Hino Valke

Week 5

Sat 23 Sep Hino Valke Boland Cavaliers
Sat 23 Sep Down Touch Griffons Eastern Province
Sat 23 Sep Border Bulldogs Leopards
Sat 23 Sep Windhoek Draught Welwitschias SWD Eagles

Week 6

Sat 30 Sep Boland Cavaliers SWD Eagles
Sat 30 Sep Eastern Province Hino Valke
Sat 30 Sep Leopards Down Touch Griffons
Sat 30 Sep Border Bulldogs Windhoek Draught Welwitschias

Week 7

Sat 7 Oct Windhoek Draught Welwitschias Boland Cavaliers
Sat 7 Oct SWD Eagles Eastern Province
Sat 7 Oct Hino Valke Leopards
Sat 7 Oct Down Touch Griffons Border Bulldogs

Play -Off

Sat 14 Oct Semi-final 1
Sat 14 Oct Semi-final 2

Final

Fri 20 Oct Final

Facebook Comments