Home SANZAAR RUGBY NEWS 13 Springboks in Jake White Bulls squad to face Sharks

13 Springboks in Jake White Bulls squad to face Sharks


Jake White has named his 30-man strong squad to face the Cell C Sharks in Saturdays clash.

In his squad White will have 13 Springboks with some Blitzboks and Junior Springbok players.

The Bulls will play the Sharks before the Stormers and Lions take each other on at Loftus.

This will be the first time that South African teams will be playing since the pandemic stopped all sport in April this year.

You can catch all the action live on SuperSport on Saturday.

Bulls squad Clinton Swart, Travis Ismaiel, Stedman Gans, Jacques van Rooyen, Kurt-lee Arendse, Corniel Els, Morne Steyn, Ivan van Zyl, Marco Jansen van Vuren, Jade Stighling, Stravino Jacobs, Duane Vermeulen (c), Arno Botha, Chris Smith, Marco van Staden, Ruan Nortje, David Kriel, Muller Uys, Jason Jenkins, Trevor Nyakane, Schalk Erasmus, Jan-Hendrick Wessels, Mornay Smith, Sintu Manjezi, Juandre Kruger, Nizaam Carr, Tim Agaba, Embrose Papier, Cornal Hendricks, Gio Aplon.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
1 Comment
newest most voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 months ago

Would like to see where Jake the Snake is taking this team – wishing him all the best.