GWK Griquas
Tafel GWK Griquas

1. Liam Hendricks
2. AJ Le Roux
3. Ewald Van Der Westhuizen
4. Jono Janse Van Rensburg
5. Pieter Jansen Van Vuren
6. Wendal Wehr
7. Sias Koen
8. Jason Fraser

9. Christiaan Meyer
10. George Whitehead
11. Ederies Arendse
12. Johnathan Francke
13. Tertius Kruger
14. Koch Marx
15. AJ Coertzen (C)

16. Marius Fourie
17. Nicolaas Oosthuizen
18. FP Pelser
19. De Wet Kruger
20. Renier Botha
21. Andre Swarts
22. Enver Brandt

 Team to play The Sharks

 22 April 2017 – 17:00

 Kings Park – B Field

Facebook Comments

Previous articleLions squad announced
Next articleLions make changes for Jaguares clash
Stuart Lancaster, Paul Flanagan & Jose Mourinho. Coaches I look up to. Brilliant what they have taught me. Just before Maro Itoje is set to be unleashed by England the closest thing to a Victor Matfield-Bakkies Botha hybrid. Be sure you put your feet in the right place, then stand firm. – Abraham Lincoln